Term Dates: 2016/17

 

Autumn Term: 2016

Term Begins

Monday 5th September (new IIIrds and LVIth)
Tuesday 6th September (all other pupils including new Junior School pupils)

Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November
Term Ends Friday 16th December (12 noon)

 

Spring Term: 2017

7+ Entrance Examination
11+ Entrance Examination

Wednesday 4th January
Thursday 5th January

Term Begins Monday 9th January
Half Term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday, 31st March (12 noon)

 

Summer Term: 2017

Term Begins Tuesday 25th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 7th July (12 noon)