

Friends of LEH Council Members 2023/2024

Chair - Stephanie Wheeler

Vice Chair - Natasha Elliot

Secretary - Selwyn Ho

Treasurer - Chrissy Williams

Assistant Treasurer - Ebere Orioha

Tazeen Ahmad Nimmi Bhalla Aine Bryn Mirco Danesi Jas Gill Olga Harding Sangeetha Ramani Gupreet Sagoo Tanya Pillinger-Snook Helen Tarragano Sarah Wilson

Headmistress - Mrs Rowena Cole Deputy Head and School Representative - Dr David James Head of Junior School - Mrs Paula Mortimer Director of Finance - Mr Michael Berkowitz Representative of the Board of Governors - Barbara Parsons