Calendar

LEH Junior & Senior

October

Calendar Filters

  • Junior Calendars
      • General
      • Trip
      • Sport
      • Music
      • Drama
  • Parents Events
  • Senior Calendars
      • General
      • House
      • Drama
      • Music
      • Music & Drama
      • Sport
      • Rowing
      • Sixth Form
      • Trip
      • alumnae
October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Date Range
-

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins:

  • Tuesday 4th September (new IIIrds and LVIth)
  • Wednesday 5th September (all other pupils including new Junior School pupils)

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 14th December (12 noon)

 

Spring Term 2019

Entrance Examinations: 

  • 7+ Entrance Examination - Monday 7th January
  • 11+ Entrance Examination - Tuesday 8th January

Term Begins: Wednesday 9th January

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Wednesday 3rd April (12 noon)

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 5th July (12 noon)

Staff Calendar