Calendar

LEH Junior & Senior

January

Calendar Filters

  • Junior Calendars
      • General
      • Trip
      • Sport
      • Music
      • Drama
  • Parents Events
  • Senior Calendars
      • General
      • House
      • Drama
      • Music
      • Music & Drama
      • Sport
      • Rowing
      • Sixth Form
      • Trip
      • alumnae
January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6
Date Range
-

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins:

  • Tuesday 7th September: new Form 1, Thirds and L6 Induction afternoon
  • Wednesday 8th September (all other pupils)   

Half Term: Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October   

Term Ends: Wednesday 15th December (12 noon) 

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Thursday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February

Term Ends: Friday 25th March (12 noon)

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:  Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (includes Jubilee Bank Holiday Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June)

Term Ends: Friday 8th July (12 noon) 

Staff Calendar