Calendar

LEH Junior & Senior

June

Calendar Filters

  • Junior Calendars
      • General
      • Trip
      • Sport
      • Music
      • Drama
  • Parents Events
  • Senior Calendars
      • General
      • House
      • Drama
      • Music
      • Music & Drama
      • Sport
      • Rowing
      • Sixth Form
      • Trip
      • alumnae
June 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Date Range
-

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins:

  • Tuesday 4th September (new IIIrds and LVIth)
  • Wednesday 5th September (all other pupils including new Junior School pupils)

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 14th December (12 noon)

 

Spring Term 2019

Entrance Examinations: 

  • 7+ Entrance Examination - Monday 7th January
  • 11+ Entrance Examination - Tuesday 8th January

Term Begins: Wednesday 9th January

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Term Ends: Wednesday 3rd April (12 noon)

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins: Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 5th July (12 noon)

Staff Calendar