Term Dates

ArielshotofLEHWB.jpg
Aerial shot of LEH School Hampton
LEH_PROSPECTUS_20211007_MB1194WB.jpg
Three pupils walking up stairs smiling
GWP27307WB.jpg
LEHedit-20380WB.jpg
5 junior students running on the playing fields
Nationals2021WB.jpg

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Begins:

  • Tuesday 6th September: new Form 1, Thirds and L6 Induction afternoon
  • Wednesday 7th September (all other pupils)   

Half Term: Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October   

Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December (12 noon) 

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins: Monday 9th January

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Term Ends: Friday 24th March (12 noon)

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins:  Tuesday 18th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends: Friday 7th July (12 noon) 

2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Begins:

  • Wednesday 6th September: new Form 1, Thirds and L6 Induction afternoon
  • Thursday 7th September (all other pupils)   

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November   

Term Ends: Wednesday 13th December (12 noon) 

 

Spring Term 2024

Term Begins: Monday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 22nd March (12 noon)

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Begins:  Tuesday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term Ends: Friday 5th July (12 noon)